Mischa Tscharner

Physiotherapeut FH
Heilpädagogischer Früherzieher MA
Craniosacraltherapeut
Tel. 079 781 16 22
mischa@physio-gioia.ch

Annemarie Fanzun

Physiotherapeutin FH
Boeger Therapeutin
Schroth Therapeutin
Tel. 076 312 88 99
annemarie@physio-gioia.ch

Volker Gerigk

Physiotherapeut
Pflegehelfer SRK
PNF / Manuelle Lymphdrainage / Taiji
volker@physio-gioia.ch

Flurina Kunfermann

Physiotherapeutin BSc
flurina@physio-gioia.ch

Irina Cannabona

Selbständige Tanztherapeutin
Tel. 078 760 19 02
irina@physio-gioia.ch

Neina Derungs

Selbständige Physiotherapeutin
Spezialgebiet: Fussdeformitäten
Tel. 076 477 36 02
neinaderungs@gmx.ch
www.klumpfuss.ch

Kurt Matthes

Selbständiger Physiotherapeut FH
Hippotherapeut-K
Castillo Morales Therapeut
Tel. 076 373 13 69
kurt@physio-gioia.ch

Valbona Marleku

Reinigungsfachfrau